Locations

Join our team of professionals and be part of a company on the rise. We are a quality driven organization with an impeccable reputation that is looking for quality individuals to grow with us. We offer Fortune 500 benefits, 401K, vacation time, flex-time, sick and personal time. We offer training programs and self-improvement opportunities.

Choose North Shore Components to be part of a success driven culture where you have the opportunity to reach the goals you strive for.

We are Hiring Globally!

New York
9 Sawgrass Drive
Bellport, NY 11713
Email: NewYork@northshorecomponents.com
(Certified Testing and Logistics Facility)
Pennsylvania
3 Grouse Rd
Dillsburg PA 10719
Email: pennsylvania@northshorecomponents.com
Florida
15055 Surrey Bend
Brooksville, FL 34609
Email: Florida@northshorecomponents.com
California
4311 Archway
Irvine, CA 92618
Email: California@northshorecomponents.com
Singapore
North Shore Components PTE Ltd.
(reg. # 201835774D)
150 Kampong Ampat #06-06
368324
Email: Singapore@northshorecomponents.com
(Certified Testing and Logistics Facility)
Penang, Malaysia
Unit 1.01, Ground Floor,
Menara Boustead,
39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah,
George Town, 10050
Email: penang@northshorecomponents.com
Shanghai, China
11F Tower B, Central Towers,
No 567 Langao Road
Email: Shanghai@northshorecomponents.com
SuZhou, China
ShiShan Road
Email: Shanghai@northshorecomponents.com
Bangkok, Thailand
Supalai Ville
Donmuang
Email: Thailand@northshorecomponents.com

Contact Us

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx.
    Please attach your resume in either pdf or word doc formats only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu